NARS Inferno Eyeshadow Palette


- +

NARS Inferno Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition

A limited-edition 12 shade palette.  


  • Keep On Dancing, Satin cream
  • Let It Whip, Shimmering beige
  • Rock Freak, Matte rust
  • I'm So Excited, Shimmering bronze
  • Do It Right, Shimmering rose gold
  • Can You Feel It, Metallic gold
  • Come To Me, Red glitter
  • Shake Your Body, Glitter cream
  • Shame, Shimmering cocoa
  • Turn The Beat Around, Multi glitter
  • Wishing On A Star, Purple glitter
  • Love And Desire, Shimmering black